Sports Competitions (2019-2020)

Sr.NO.	Organizing Date	Name Of F Events	Organizing Institute	Name Of Participators	Class And Semester	Distinctiveness
1	2/10 /2019	Intercollegiate Hand Ball Tournament (Men)	Raath Mahavidyalaya Paithani	1-Anirudra Rawat	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	Abhishek Singh And Maneesh Singh Selected In University Team
				2-Abhishek Singh	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				3-Chandra Singh	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				4-Rajneesh Pal	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				5-Maneesh Singh	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				6-Chandrashekhar	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				7-Deepak Singh	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				8-Rajnish Singh	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				9-Deep Kamal	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				10-Amit Kumar	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				11-Kuldeep Singh	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				12-Karan Singh	B.P.Ed. 2 nd Sem.	
				13-Sabar Singh	B.A 2 nd Sem.	
				14-Deepak Singh	B.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
2	4/10/2019	Intercollegiate Hand Ball Tournament (Women)	Raath Mahavidyalaya Paithni	1-Neetu Bora	B.P.Ed.	
				2-Nivedita	B.P.Ed.	
				3-Rakhi	B.P.Ed.	
				4- Poonam Pal	B.P.Ed.	
				5-Kusum	B.P.Ed.	
				6-Babita Mahar	B.P.Ed.	
				7-Suman Rana	B.P.Ed.	
				8-Neelam Negi	B.P.Ed.	
ı				9-Priyanka Rawat	B.P.Ed.	
				10-Arti Rawat	B.P.Ed.	
				11-Sakshii	B.P.Ed.	
				12-Komal	B.P.Ed.	
				13-Neelam	B.P.Ed.	
3	19-10-2019	Intercollegiate Kho-Kho Championship (Men)	Swami Ramtitrh Parisar Badsahithaul Tehari HNBGU	1-Karan Bisht	B.P.Ed.	Rajnish Pal Selected In University Team
				2-Rajnish Pal	B.P.Ed.	
				3-Shiva Chaudhari	B.P.Ed.	
				4-Kuldeep	B.P.Ed.	

			Garhwal	5-Ravi Shankar	B.P.Ed.	
				6-Shubhendra Rawat	B.P.Ed.	
				7-Chandra Singh	B.P.Ed.	
				8-Maneesh Rawat	B.P.Ed.	
				9-Sabar Singh	B.P.Ed.	
				10-Ajendra	B.P.Ed.	
4	21-10-2019	Intercollegiate Kho-Kho Championship (Women)	Swami Ramtitrh Parisar Badsahithaul Tehari Gadhwal HNBGU	1-Hema Rajvaar	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
				2-Kusum	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
				3-Rakhi Rawat	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				4-Neelam Manral	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
				5-Komal	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				6- Rakhi	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				7- Karishma	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				8-Neetu	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				9-Rekha Naudiyal	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				10-Rashmi	B.A.2 nd Sem.	
				11-Priyanka Rawat	B.A 3 rd Sem.	
5	22-10-2019	2-10-2019 Intercollegiate Kabbaddi Championship (Women)	Dolphin Institute Of Dehradun	1-Rakhi Rawat	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	Rakhi Rawat And Neelam Manral Selected In University Team
				2-Divya Jyoti	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				3- Neelam Manral	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				4-Sakshi	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				5-Jugunu	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				6-Jyoti Rautela	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				7-Arti Rawat	B.Ed. 1 st Sem.	
				8-Reena	B.A 3 rd Sem.	
				9-Priyanka	B.A 3 rd Sem.	
				10-Roshani	B.A 3 rd Sem.	
6	23-10-2019	Intercollegiate Kabbaddi Championship (Men)	Dolphin Institute Of Dehradun	1-Shubhendra Rawat	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
				2-Deep Kamal	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				3- Karan Singh	B.P.Ed. 1st Sem.	
				4-Sabar Singh	B.A 3 rd Sem.	
				5-Himanshu	B.A.1 st Sem.	
				6-Kuldeep Singh	B.A.1 st Sem.	
				7-Mandeep Singh	B.A.1 st Sem.	

				8-Devi Prasad	B.A.1 st Sem.	
				9-Suraj Singh	B.A.2 nd Sem.	
7	13-11-2019	Intercollegiate	B.G.R.Campus	1- Shiva Chaudhari	B.P.Ed.	Shiva Chaudhari
		Football Tournament (Men)	HNBGU Pauri Garhwal	2-Shubham Arya	B.P.Ed.	Selected In University Team
				3- Akshay Negi	B.P.Ed.	
				4-Karan Singh	B.P.Ed.	
				5- Chandrashekhar	B.P.Ed.	
				6-Himanshu Joshi	B.P.Ed.	
				7-Rohit Pandey	B.P.Ed.	
				8-Rajnish Negi	B.P.Ed.	
				9-Balvant Danu	B.P.Ed.	
				10-Amit Kumar	B.P.Ed.	
				11-Ravi Shankar	B.P.Ed.	
				12-Vishal	B.P.Ed.	
				13-Saurabh Panwar	B.P.Ed.	
				14-Rakesh Singh	B.A.1 st Sem.	
				15-Ankit Rawat	B.A.1 st Sem.	
				16-Ankit Rauthan	B.A.1 st Sem.	
8	17-11-2019	Intercollegiate Boxing Championship (Women)	D.A.V.P.G College Dehradun	1-Nivedita	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	Nivedita Selected In University Team
				2- Mamta	B.P.Ed.1 st Sem.	
9	21-11-2019	Intercollegiate Volley Ball Championship (Women)	Birla Campus HNBGU Srinagar Garhwal	1-Suman Rana	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	Prabha Negi Selected In University Team
				2-Neetu Bora	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
				3-Priyanka Rawat	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
				4-Anjali Jethuri	B.P.Ed.2 nd Sem.	
				5-Jugunu	B.P.Ed.1 st Sem.	
				6-Neetu	B.P.Ed.1 st Sem.	
				7-Vinita Negi	B.P.Ed.1 st Sem.	
				8-Prabha Negi	B.P.Ed.1 st Sem.	
10	12-12-2019	Intercollegiate Table Tennis Championship (Women)	B.G.R Campus HNBGU Pauri Garhwal	1- Mamta	B.P.Ed.1 st Sem.	
11	03to 07/01/2020	North Zone Inter	DrRMLAU, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh	1-Abhishek Singh,	B.P.Ed.	
				2- Sabar Singh		
		2018-19				